Good morning everyone..
I hope all of you are well. Today, after my several reluctant efforts of waking up early, I have succeeded finally. So yeah, Congrats to me!!๐Ÿ˜‡

Let me tell you. I am one hell of a lazy person and getting up from my bed is a Herculean task.. ๐Ÿ˜…But after getting late for classes, days full of frustration and, nowadays, a cloud of negativity looming over me,I decided to have a new start to my mornings. I thought rising up early may refresh me and energize me and I was right. It has been a beautiful morning today.

image
I captured the morning sun:D.Although the pic is not good.

Well, I hope I’ll be able to continue this ritual. Although I didn’t exercise today but I want to. But it’s a start. So cheers to the new beginning.

I know I sound like a crazy girl who’s celebrating waking up early but, hey, it’s an achievement to the me who loves sleep as one loves life.. ๐Ÿ˜…

So, what are your morning stories. Do share them in comments. Maybe they’ll motivate me and I can give up my laziness..

Have a good day.. ๐Ÿ˜€

โค
Kiran

